Our Team

Sean Lepper
Sean Lepper
Vice President & General Manager
Slepper@BEHLEN.ca
Pat Versavel
Pat Versavel
Vice President – Engineering & Innovation
PVersavel@BEHLEN.ca
Kim Zegers
Kim Zegers
Controller
KZegers@BEHLEN.ca

John Douglas
Plant Manager
john.douglas@BEHLEN.ca
Wes Pringle
Wes Pringle
Project Manager – Rigid Frame
WPringle@BEHLEN.ca
Brian Miller
Brian Miller
Project Manager
BMiller@BEHLEN.ca
Kent FreelandKent Freeland
Regional Sales Manager – Northern BC, AB, NT, YT
KFreeland@BEHLEN.ca
Clint SwainClint Swain
Regional Sales Manager –
SK, MB, North Western Ontario
CSwain@BEHLEN.ca
Barry BeaudryBarry Beaudry
Steel Custom Fabrications
BBeaudry@BEHLEN.ca
Carla MacLeod
Regional Sales Manager – ON
CMacLeod@BEHLEN.ca
Franco RonchiFranco Ronchi
Regional Sales Manager – QC, NS, NF, NB
FRonchi@BEHLEN.ca
Rosamalia VillamizarRosamalia Villamizar
Marketing & Business Development Manager
RVillamizar@BEHLEN.ca
Dave Fletcher
Dave Fletcher
Director International Sales
DFletcher@BEHLEN.ca
Mike-Leduc
Mike-Leduc
Sales Manager, International Products
MLeduc@BEHLEN.ca
Troy Smithson
Troy Smithson
Estimating Manager
TSmithson@BEHLEN.ca
Trevor Veitch
Trevor Veitch
Engineering Manager
TVeitch@BEHLEN.ca
Warren Clark
Warren Clark
Health & Safety Manager
WClark@BEHLEN.ca
Bernie Kolesar
Bernie Kolesar
Scheduling Manager / Engineer
BKolesar@BEHLEN.ca
Pamela Plato
Pamela Plato
Customer Service Manager
PPlato@BEHLEN.ca
Bobbi Mawson-PritchardBobbi Mawson-Pritchard
Human Resource Manager
BMawson-Pritchard@BEHLEN.ca