Our Team

Behlen Industries | Sean Lepper - Vice President & General Manager
Sean Lepper
Vice President & General Manager
Slepper@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Pat Versavel - Vice President - Engineering & Innovation
Pat Versavel
Vice President – Engineering & Innovation
PVersavel@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Kim Zegers - Controller
Kim Zegers
Controller
KZegers@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | John Douglas - Plant Manager
John Douglas
Plant Manager
john.douglas@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Wes Pringle - Project Manager – Rigid Frame
Wes Pringle
Project Manager – Rigid Frame
WPringle@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Brian Miller - Project Manager
Brian Miller
Project Manager
BMiller@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Kent Freeland - Regional Sales Manager - Northern BC, AB, NT, YTKent Freeland
Regional Sales Manager – Northern BC, AB, NT, YT
KFreeland@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Clint Swain - Regional Sales Manager - SK, MB, North Western OntarioClint Swain
Regional Sales Manager –
SK, MB, North Western Ontario
CSwain@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Barry Beaudry - Steel Custom FabricationsBarry Beaudry
Steel Custom Fabrications
BBeaudry@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Carla MacLeod - Regional Sales Manager - ONCarla MacLeod
Regional Sales Manager – ON
CMacLeod@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Franco Ronchi - Regional Sales Manager - QC, NS, NF, NBFranco Ronchi
Regional Sales Manager – QC, NS, NF, NB
FRonchi@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Rosamalia Villamizar - Marketing & Business Development ManagerRosamalia Villamizar
Marketing & Business Development Manager
RVillamizar@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Dave Fletcher - Director International Sales
Dave Fletcher
Director International Sales
DFletcher@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Mike-Leduc - Sales Manager, International Products
Mike-Leduc
Sales Manager, International Products
MLeduc@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Troy Smithson - Estimating Manager
Troy Smithson
Estimating Manager
TSmithson@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Trevor Veitch - Engineering Manager
Trevor Veitch
Engineering Manager
TVeitch@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Warren Clark - Health & Safety Manager
Warren Clark
Health & Safety Manager
WClark@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Bernie Kolesar - Scheduling Manage / Engineer
Bernie Kolesar
Scheduling Manager / Engineer
BKolesar@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Luis Pineda - Quality Assurance Manager
Luis Pineda
Quality Assurance Manager
lpineda@behlen.ca
Behlen Industries | Randy Stutsky - Engineering and Innovation Manager
Randy Stutsky
Engineering and Innovation Manager
rstutsky@behlen.ca
Behlen Industries | Pamela Plato - Customer Service Manager
Pamela Plato
Customer Service Manager
PPlato@BEHLEN.ca
Behlen Industries | Bobbi Mawson-Pritchard - Human Resource ManagerBobbi Mawson-Pritchard
Human Resource Manager
BMawson-Pritchard@BEHLEN.ca