Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in BEHLEN Industries.

All inquiries will be dealt with promptly.

 

National Sales Contacts:

Kent Freeland
Regional Sales Manager BC, AB, NT, YT
P: (780) 982 – 3743
C: (780) 982 – 3743
Kfreeland@behlen.ca

 

Clint Swain
Regional Sales Manager MB, SK, NW Ontario
P: (204) 728 – 1188
C: (204) 223 – 3430
Cswain@behlen.ca

 

Mike Leduc
Sales Manager, International Products
P: 1-450-780-3844
C: 1-450-439-7938
MLeduc@behlen.ca

 

Franco Ronchi
Regional Sales Manager Quebec & Atlantic
P: (204) 728 – 1188
C: (450) 881 – 1361
Fronchi@behlen.ca

 

Barry Beaudry
Regional Sales Manager – Commercial Building Products Division
P: (204) 728 – 1188 ext. 367
C: (204) 573 – 2652
Bbeaudry@behlen.ca

 

Dave Fletcher
Director International Sales
P: 1-306-545-4044
C: 1-306-529-1300
DFletcher@behlen.ca

 

Alex Dolzhenko
Business Manager – CIS Countries
P: (204) 728 – 1188
C: 1-204-730-0100
ADolzhenko@behlen.ca